DJ Cuppy Announces Forthcoming Album & Tracklist

DJ Cuppy Unveils Tracklist For Forthcoming Album “Original Copy”

Award winning Nigerian Disc jockey, Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola  popularly known as DJ Cuppy has just unveiled the tracklist for her first album scheduled to drop soon.

After the working with Rema and Tanzanian singer, Rayvanny on the first singles to be released off the album  titled “Jollof On The Jet,” “. “Original Copy” the title of her forthcoming album has promised to be one to watch out for and fans have been anticipating the release of the album ever since. Taking to her social page, Cuppy unveiled the full tracklist and other artistes she worked with on the upcoming project. Artistes include; Efya, Wyclef Jean, Wale, Darkoo, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Nonso Amadi, Julain Marley, Ms Banks, Ycee and Seyi Shay.

We are excited to listen to the billionaire’s daughter first studio project, we will give you more updates as we have them on “Original Copy”. Stay tuned 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

We have detected that you are using adblocking plugin in your browser. The revenue we earn by the advertisements is used to manage the website, we request you to whitelist our website in your adblocking plugin. Warm regards - Admin.