Rapper, Blaqbonez Shares ‘Sex > Love’ Album Tracklist


latest entertainment news in nigeria

Chocolate City and 100 Crowns rapper, Blaqbonez is coming through with his debut album ‘Sex > Love’ as shares the album tracklist.

The rapper took to his social media handles to share the artwork and tracklist of the 16-tracks LP album.  According to the tracklist, the album features Nasty C, Amaarae, Bujun Joeboy, Tiwa Savage, BadboyTimz, Ida Banton, Laycon, Psycho YP, AQ, and Superboy Cheque.

Production credits go to BeatsbyJayy, Type A, Blaise Beats, Xquisite beats, Tuzi, and Spaxx.

Announcing the playlist, he wrote, This album is my own gospel, its wild, it’s provoking but its mine.

Here’s the Album cover & Tracklist
‘Sex Over Love’ out this friday!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button