Teni Unveil Tracklist For Her Debut Album “Wondaland”


Nigerian singer and songwriter, Teniola Apata professionally known as Teni shares the official tracklist of her incoming album ‘Wondaland’.

The Dr Dolor Entertainment recording artist, Teni is finally ready to unlock her debut album.

Teni who released her first project ‘Billionaire EP’ back in 2019 finally shares the tracklist of her highly anticipated debut album ‘Wondaland’.

The 17-tracks body of work features Davido with production credit going to Kriz Beatz, P Prime, Pheelz, Ozedikus, Tempoe, and Damayo.

What do you think? Please drop comments below

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button